Reviews

Pete
6/19/2018
Food tasted very good. General Tso was especially good, chicken had a great smoky taste. Sushi was a little sloppy but tasted fine. Drunken noodles probably suffered a little due to the fact that it was a take out order. Good restaurant and I would recommend!
Archor
5/18/2018
Fast , Friendly , Fresh , Fun
Kathy
4/20/2018
Best chow mein I've ever had!!!
Christina
4/14/2018
The food is absolutely delicious. Unfortunately, it took over an hour and a half to get my order. I called after 50 minutes and was told it would be delivered in 10-15 minutes. 30 minutes later I had to call again. Very unusual for this restaurant.
Bri
4/3/2018
We loved it! The staff was extremely friendly and the food tasted great.
Sierra
3/26/2018
Everything was excellent as always!
Monica
3/8/2018
Great as always
Monica
3/3/2018
The best, as always
Toni Lynn
2/17/2018
My crispy beef was more like rock-hard beef, with a good portion being overcooked and burnt, but my boyfriend really enjoyed his jalepeno peppers chicken.
Sharon
2/3/2018
Really enjoyed our dinner
Jonathan
12/1/2017
Excellent food and fast delivery!
Dorothy
11/17/2017
Little more shrimp in food dishes would be great
Amanda
10/4/2017
Wonderful food and quick service as always! My family eats here almost weekly and it never disappoints!
Christine
8/21/2017
Food was great, at least the part I could eat. They cross contaminated my avocado roll with the spicy tuna roll and unfortunately I was unable to eat it.
lisa
8/17/2017
This place is great! Delivery was super fast. They were here in about 15 minutes, no lie! California and Philly Roll AWESOME as usual.
Jonathan
8/13/2017
Great food. Fast delivery.
lisa
8/12/2017
The delivery was super fast as usual and the Phillips roll and California rolls were AWESOME! I so love this place.
Joseph
5/26/2017
Great selection and they really know how to bring the heat when you ask for something extra spicy. The variety of ingredients used in their combination is more expensive than some of the locations in the Pasadena area and is considerably more affordable. Shrimp toast is average, but I do not have any complaints about it and the bottled water was amazing.
Clara
4/13/2017
One of my items was missing.
Darlene
2/16/2017
Always great food.
Erin
1/29/2017
Delicious!!
Luciana
12/2/2016
I absolutely love Asian food. And let me tell you what a blessing it's been to find I place where I can indulge so close to me! Whether it's take out or delivery the food is always awesome!
Bridget
11/15/2016
The food arrived fairly quick and was all well prepared. The Thai chicken drunken noodles were amazing!! The shrimp tempura roll was very good. Dragon maki we ordered mild and it was way too spicy.
Kat
9/3/2016
Wish they could nail down the crab wanton. They never taste the same. Clearly made from scratch with no recipe and very very artificial crab... In Maryland! Oh well. Still the best Chinese in town!
Bella
8/7/2016
It was good, but the others had too much of a cucumber taste. Maybe add cream cheese to it so it won't be over powered by cucumbers.
Ericka
7/14/2016
Every single time the food is perfect and delicious!!!!
James
7/13/2016
Food great as always. Online ordering was easy.
James
7/10/2016
Fried rice was a bit dry, peanuts in pad thai were burned and there were no deep fried veggies included in the shrimp tempura appetizer as listed in menu. However, the rest of our order was great and will be ordering again 😀
Jeremy
6/4/2016
Food was great but took almost 2 hours to get it...
Gail
5/25/2016
Delivery was great. Food was exceptional.
Felicia
5/24/2016
Food is always hot, fresh and very tasty!
James
5/21/2016
The food is consistently great! This is the only Chinese takeout I order from. I did not give 5 stars because it takes well over an hour to get the food delivered. If you want food fast this is not the place to order from. If you want great food this IS the place to order from. I must add that even though the food takes quite a long time to arrive it is always very fresh and hot!
Any questions please call us.